Toggle Menu

Kidney Cancer Patient Education Online Series - Treatment and Side Effect Management

01/13/2010 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM ET

Location

Summary

Each online session will feature a 35 minute presentation with time allotted for Q&A.

Description

Enabled by a generous education grant from Wyeth, this webinar series is jointly sponsored by the Oncology Nursing Society (ONS), The Wellness Community, and KidneyCancer.org.

Click her now to register!  For additional questions please contact ckonosky@kidneycancer.org.

Treatment of metastatic disease and side effect management
Featuring Laurie Appleby, MS, APRN, BC - Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

7:00 p.m. Eastern (6:00 p.m. Central, 4:00 p.m. Pacific)

NeonCRM by Neon One